AKTX (Akari Therapeutics plc) stock: $9.16, $17.8M market cap, $7.7M cash, $10.1M EV, $36.0M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
AKTX-101
Preclinical · Active Modality: antibody-drug conjugate
Target Trop-2
Partnerships WuXi Biologics/XDC: GMP manufacturing and IND-enabling work (Dec 2025); Whitehawk Therapeutics: strategic research collaboration (Jul 2026) evaluating PH1 payload with Whitehawk's topoisomerase I inhibitor ADC platform (preclinical)
Indications- Solid tumors (incl. lung, breast, bladder, head & neck, gastric) (Preclinical)
Status note Lead program. Trop-2-targeting ADC combining PH1 spliceosome-modulating payload with a proprietary non-cleavable linker. IND-enabling activities underway; GMP manufacturing initiated Dec 2025. 10-K (earlier) guided FIH Phase 1 by late 2026/early 2027; 10-Q restates projection as clinical trials by middle of 2027.
AKTX-102
Discovery · Active Modality: antibody-drug conjugate
Target CEACAM5
Indications- not disclosed (Discovery)
Status note CEACAM5-directed ADC utilizing PH1 payload; earlier in development than lead program. Company plans to advance toward lead product candidate status.
Nomacopan
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: bispecific protein
Target C5/leukotriene B4
Indications- not disclosed (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy program suspended December 2024; company seeking a collaborative partner for continued development. Not terminated. Stage/indication detail appears only in the 10-K fallback section and is not populated.
PAS-nomacopan
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target C5, LTB4
Indications- not disclosed (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy program suspended December 2024; company seeking a collaborative partner for continued development. Not terminated. Stage/indication detail appears only in the 10-K fallback section and is not populated.
PHP-303
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target neutrophil elastase
Partnerships Bayer Pharmaceuticals: rights and associated know-how acquired (Mar 2017)
Indications- not disclosed (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy program suspended December 2024; company seeking a collaborative partner for continued development. Not terminated. Stage/indication detail appears only in the 10-K fallback section and is not populated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.