ATRA (Atara Biotherapeutics Inc.) stock: $9.69, $97.3M market cap, $9.9M cash, $87.4M EV, $106.3M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
Tabelecleucel (tab-cel)
Approved · Active Modality: allogeneic T-cell immunotherapy
Aliases Ebvallo
Target EBV
Partnerships Pierre Fabre Medicament: worldwide rights (development, manufacturing, commercialization, regulatory); up to $308M Initial Territory + $556M Additional Territory milestones, $31M on BLA approval, double-digit tiered royalties; HCR Molag Fund: $31M investment for share of Pierre Fabre royalties/milestones (cap 185-250%); Memorial Sloan Kettering: in-license (mid-single-digit tiered royalties)
Indications- EBV+ post-transplant lymphoproliferative disease (PTLD) (Approved)
- Other EBV-driven diseases (Phase 2 multi-cohort) (Phase 2)
Status note Approved in EU/UK/Switzerland for EBV+ PTLD. US BLA received second CRL January 2026; Type A meeting granted March 2026. Substantial doubt about going concern disclosed.
ATA3219
Phase 1 · Terminated Modality: allogeneic CAR T-cell therapy
Target CD19
Indications- B-cell NHL (Phase 1)
- Systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE) (Phase 1)
Status note All CAR T operations discontinued March 2025; clinical trials terminated; wind-down nearly complete.
ATA3431
Stage not disclosed · Terminated Modality: allogeneic CAR T-cell therapy
Target CD19 / CD20
Indications- B-cell malignancies (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Dual CD19/CD20 CAR T; development discontinued March 2025 with all CAR T operations; wind-down nearly complete.
ATA188
Stage not disclosed · Terminated Modality: allogeneic T-cell immunotherapy
Partnerships QIMR Berghofer: rights returned May 2025
Indications- Multiple sclerosis (MS) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Rights returned to QIMR Berghofer May 2025; development stopped.
ATA2271
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Target mesothelin
Partnerships Memorial Sloan Kettering: license agreements terminated March 2024; rights returned
Indications- Solid tumors (mesothelin-expressing) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Mesothelin-targeting program returned to MSK March 2024.
ATA3271
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Target mesothelin
Partnerships Memorial Sloan Kettering: license agreements terminated March 2024; rights returned
Indications- Solid tumors (mesothelin-expressing) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Mesothelin-targeting program returned to MSK March 2024.
Next-generation EBV vaccine
Stage not disclosed · Terminated Modality: vaccine
Target EBV
Partnerships QIMR Berghofer: rights returned May 2025
Indications- EBV (preventive) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Rights returned to QIMR Berghofer May 2025; development stopped.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.