Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading CLDI daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
NeuroNova
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oncolytic virus
Partnerships City of Hope: running and funding the investigator-initiated Phase 1 trial. Northwestern University: worldwide exclusive license for NSC-CRAd-S-pk7 materials (neural-stem-cell-delivered oncolytic adenovirus); best-efforts commitment to fund up to $10M toward a phase 2 trial
Indications
Malignant glioma / high-grade glioma(Phase 1)
Status note Oncolytic virus embedded in stem cells. Phase 1 trial being run and funded by City of Hope as an investigator-initiated trial; Northwestern also running a Phase 1 of repeated neural-stem-cell virotherapy + N-acetylcysteine + standard chemoRT for newly diagnosed high-grade glioma under a December 2024 investigator-initiated trial agreement.
SuperNova
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oncolytic virus
Aliases CLD-201
Indications
Soft tissue sarcoma(Phase 1)
Status note Oncolytic virus embedded in stem cells. Open IND for a Phase 1 trial; FDA Fast Track Designation granted July 2025 for soft tissue sarcoma.
CLD-401
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oncolytic virus
Indications
Metastatic solid tumors(Preclinical)
Status note First lead from the RedTail platform: enveloped oncolytic virus. Preclinical.
CLD-501
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oncolytic virus
Target TROP2
Indications
Cancer(Preclinical)
Status note RedTail-platform preclinical lead.
CLD-502
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oncolytic virus
Target EpCAM
Indications
Cancer(Preclinical)
Status note RedTail-platform preclinical lead.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.