Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading CNTN daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
GV104
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: buccal film (small molecule)
Aliases TH104
Target Opioid receptors (mu-opioid antagonist)
Indications
Prophylactic protection against synthetic opioid exposure(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
— H1 2028
Status note Proprietary buccal film of nalmefene 16 mg for military and first-responder populations. Type C meeting with FDA in March 2025 confirmed no additional clinical trials required to support NDA submission. Company undertook a November 2025 strategic shift prioritizing a digital asset treasury strategy, but the therapeutic pipeline (via subsidiary Gravitas) remains active.
Partnerships Intract Pharma: exclusively licensed global development/commercialization rights (outside South Korea) to Soteria and Phloral oral delivery platforms plus infliximab supply
Indications
Immunology/inflammation (specific indication not stated)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oral formulation of infliximab (chimeric anti-TNF-alpha mAb) aimed at eliminating infusion burden.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.