Partnerships University of Minnesota: investigator-initiated clinical trial agreement (Apr 3, 2026; UMN sponsors IND 169118 Phase 1a/1b). B7-H3-specific patent license (5% royalty)
Indications
B7-H3+ solid tumors (basket)(Phase 1)
Status note IND filed Oct 2023; FDA cleared early Jan 2026; first patient dosed May 2026. Initial trial is a basket trial in B7-H3+ solid tumors.
GTB-3550
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: tri-specific killer engager (TriKE; scFv-based)
Target CD33
Indications
AML and MDS(Stage not disclosed)
Status note First-generation CD33 TriKE; positive interim clinical data (reduced CD33+ bone marrow blasts) but development paused in favor of sole development of GTB-3650.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.