Status note Lead program. Completed Phase 1 safety study and exploratory Phase 2; preparing to start Phase 2a dose-comparison study (CRO agreement signed April 2026 with PERI). Additional unnamed antimicrobial candidates in preclinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.