LTGO (Latigo Biotherapeutics Inc.) stock: $12.60, $835.4M market cap, $401.2M cash, $434.2M EV, $964.9M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Sep-27. Lead program: LTG-001 (Healthy), Phase 1. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc. (the Company) is a clinical-stage biotechnology company committed to developing innovative non-opioid pain medicines designed to rapidly and effectively stop the transmission of pain without the risk of addiction. The Company was incorporated in Delaware in November 2018, under the name Desmond, Inc.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
moderate to severe acute pain (incl. postoperative)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
— second half of 2027
Status note Lead candidate: oral Nav1.8 inhibitor for acute pain. Completed pivotal-design abdominoplasty trial met primary and key secondary endpoints; NDA requires a Phase 3 program plus open-label safety trial. IV formulation in development for hospital use.
LTG-321
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Target Nav1.8 (voltage-gated sodium channel)
Indications
chronic musculoskeletal pain (starting with knee osteoarthritis)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Next-generation Nav1.8 inhibitor, structurally distinct from onzotrigine, designed for chronic use (lower effective dose, potential once-daily). Phase 2 proof-of-concept crossover trial in knee OA (~120 patients) initiated.
LTG-418
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target Nav1.8 (voltage-gated sodium channel)
Indications
acute and chronic pain(Preclinical)
Status note Next-generation Nav1.8 inhibitor, structurally distinct from onzotrigine and LTG-321, predicted to have a substantially lower dose; non-GLP 14-day toxicology completed in rats and non-human primates. Additional earlier-stage Nav1.8 programs undescribed as distinct candidates.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-09-03. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.