Status note Lead product candidate. Three investigator-initiated combination trials: Netherlands Cancer Institute Phase 1b (atezolizumab, MSS mCRC) on enrollment hold pending IRB review; GEIS Phase 1b (doxorubicin, advanced soft tissue sarcoma) being closed out; MD Anderson Phase 1b/2 (dostarlimab, ovarian clear cell carcinoma) expected to complete December 31, 2027.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.