We are a clinical stage biotherapeutics company focusing on advancing technologies to enable the administration of biologics and drugs orally, to provide patients, physicians, and healthcare systems with a convenient alternative to painful injections. We are advancing a portfolio of oral therapeutics using our proprietary delivery technology and we are actively pursuing partnering the technology with third party biopharmaceutical companies for the oral delivery of their biologics and drugs.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships ProGen Co., Ltd.: collaboration agreement (June 2024); RT-114 developed in collaboration with ProGen; development costs and operating profits/losses shared equally; either party may opt out
Status note RaniPill HC capsule containing PG-102, a bispecific GLP-1/GLP-2 receptor agonist. Phase 1 clinical trial initiated December 2025; positive initial data from the single-dose, open-label Phase 1a portion announced July 15, 2026 (30 healthy volunteers); Phase 1a expanded with an additional 15-volunteer cohort (two 12 mg doses).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.