Our equity shares have been listed on the BSE Limited and the National Stock Exchange of India Limited since December 6, 1985. Our American Depositary Shares have been listed on the New York Stock Exchange since April 11, 2001 and have a secondary listing on NSE International Exchange (NSE IFSC) in GIFT City, India, since December 9, 2020.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Granulomatosis with polyangiitis / microscopic polyangiitis(Approved)
Status note Approved in Canada (Feb 2026), EU (Sep 2024), UK (2024), Switzerland (Jan 2026). U.S. BLA under active FDA review (CRL Nov 2024; responses Apr 2025/Feb 2026).
Biosimilar abatacept (IV)
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: biosimilar antibody
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note BLA pending approval with U.S. FDA (as of Mar 31, 2026).
Biosimilar denosumab
Approved · ActiveModality: biosimilar antibody
Target RANK ligand
Indications
Osteoporosis(Approved)
Prevention of skeletal-related events in multiple myeloma / bone metastases(Approved)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note EMA approved (Nov 2025), UK approved (Dec 2025). FDA issued CRL Dec 2025; resubmission targeted 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-05-29. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.