ATNM (Actinium Pharmaceuticals Inc. (Delaware)) stock: $1.42, $44.6M market cap, $36.5M cash, $8.1M EV, $45.2M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We are focused on employing a biology-driven approach to develop differentiated, first-in-class radiopharmaceutical therapeutics for patients with solid tumors and hematologic malignancies. Our mission is to transform cancer treatment by delivering innovative radioconjugates that maximize therapeutic efficacy while minimizing toxicity to healthy tissue by combining our deep understanding of tumor biology and translational medicine with our expertise in radiochemistry.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Immedica: exclusive EUMENA commercialization rights, $35M upfront; Immedica will not pursue regulatory approval in licensed territories (upfront recognized as revenue Jun 2026). Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center: exclusive apamistamab antibody license; $1M FDA-approval milestone; 2% royalties
Indications
Bone marrow transplant conditioning (R/R AML)(Phase 3)
Status note SIERRA Phase 3 trial completed. Company actively seeking strategic partner for pivotal development and commercialization. Securities litigation re SIERRA disclosures pending (motion to dismiss, as of filing).
Iomab-ACT
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: radiopharmaceutical
Target CD45
Indications
Conditioning for cell & gene therapies (NHL)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Targeted conditioning agent for cell & gene therapies; clinical trials executed across Actimab-A/Iomab-ACT programs per filing, but stage for Iomab-ACT not specified.
Partnerships Undisclosed third party: exclusive worldwide license (Jun 25, 2024) for radiopharmaceutical products incorporating a licensed monoclonal antibody; upfront + development/regulatory/commercial milestones and royalties (amounts not disclosed)
Indications
mCRPC(Preclinical)
NSCLC(Preclinical)
Breast cancer (HR+/HER2-, HER2+, TNBC)(Preclinical)
Status note Targets a novel non-PSMA antigen (name not disclosed). Preclinical translational data presented at AACR Apr 21, 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.