BBOT (BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics Inc.) stock: $2.04, $163.6M market cap, $344.1M cash, -$180.5M EV, $193.5M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Aug-27. Lead program: BBO-11818 (Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer), Phase 1. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
BBOT is a clinical-stage biotechnology company with the mission of transforming the lives of patients with cancers driven by RAS and PI3Kα, the two most frequently mutated oncogenes. Aberrant RAS signaling drives uncontrolled tumor growth in some of the deadliest cancers, including lung, breast, pancreas and colon cancer.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: orally bioavailable small molecule
Target PI3Kα (RAS-binding domain)
Partnerships Leidos / Lawrence Livermore (LLNS): in-licensed compound IP for PI3Kα breaker and KRAS programs (CRADAs + exclusive licenses); economics not disclosed
Indications
HER2+ breast cancer(Phase 1)
HR+/HER2- breast cancer(Phase 1)
KRAS mutant colorectal cancer(Phase 1)
KRAS mutant NSCLC(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
Status note Lead candidate. BREAKER-101 Phase 1 enrolling; Phase 1a monotherapy dose escalation complete. Internal combination studies with BBO-8520 (opened Apr 2026) and BBO-11818 (opened Jul 2026). Preliminary data disclosed Jan 2026.
BBO-11818
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: orally bioavailable small molecule
Advanced KRAS-mutant pancreatic cancer (PDAC)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
Status note Pan-KRAS inhibitor. KONQUER-101 Phase 1 enrolling. FDA Fast Track granted Apr 20, 2026 for advanced KRAS-mutant PDAC. Internal combination study with BBO-10203 opened Jul 2026.
BBO-8520
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: orally bioavailable small molecule
Status note KRAS G12C inhibitor. ONKORAS-101 Phase 1a/1b enrolling (monotherapy and + pembrolizumab). FDA Fast Track for previously treated KRAS G12C-mutated metastatic NSCLC. New clinical data announced Jan 7, 2026. Internal combination study with BBO-10203 opened Apr 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.