COLL (Collegium Pharmaceutical Inc.) stock: $22.77, $741.3M market cap, $129.5M cash, $611.8M EV, $1.02B fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
Jornay PM
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Ironshore acquisition (September 2024); Knight Therapeutics: contract rights to sell Jornay PM in Canada and Latin America (May 2024)
Status note Approved in the US; commercial presence in ADHD. Contract liability with Knight: shipments commenced Q3 2025.
Azstarys
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Acquired via Commave acquisition (May 2026); ArkBio: exclusive out-license for China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan (up to $98.5M sales milestones plus 7-14% tiered royalties; regulatory approval already obtained in China)
Indications- ADHD (6 years and older) (Approved)
Status note Central nervous system stimulant for ADHD acquired May 2026, expanding ADHD commercial presence.
Belbuca
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (buccal film)
Partnerships Owned by Company; generic challengers filed Paragraph IV certifications; litigation in progress
Status note Buprenorphine buccal film for chronic pain; subject to ANDA-related patent litigation.
Xtampza ER
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Owned by Company
Status note Abuse-deterrent oxycodone extended-release. FDA July 2025 class-wide opioid safety labeling changes implemented.
Nucynta Products
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Grünenthal license: US rights, royalties up to 14% of net sales
Status note Tapentadol products commercialized under Grünenthal license in the US and territories.
Symproic
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Shionogi license: US (incl. Puerto Rico) commercialization rights, tiered royalties 8.5-17.5%
Indications- Opioid-induced constipation in adult patients with chronic non-cancer pain (Approved)
Status note Naldemedine tosylate for opioid-induced constipation; commercialized under Shionogi license.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.