ELUT (Elutia Inc.) stock: $0.84, $37.1M market cap, $19.9M cash, $48.3M EV, $48.3M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Dec-26. Lead program: EluPro Antibiotic-Eluting BioEnvelope (Cardiac Arrhythmias). Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We develop proprietary drug-eluting biomatrix products for use in surgical reconstruction and related applications. These products are designed to improve the interaction between implanted medical devices and patients. Our focus is on addressing unmet medical needs and reducing complications associated with surgery, including infection, migration, erosion, implant rejection, and fibrosis.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Cook Biotech (now Evergen): exclusive worldwide license to porcine SIS-ECM technology plus exclusive supply; agreements expire December 31, 2028 (auto-renew two additional two-year periods); license runs to expiration of last licensed patent (expected 2031)
Indications
Cardiovascular surgical repair(Approved)
Status note Sold directly to hospitals through independent sales agents since May 2025 (prior LeMaitre Vascular distribution agreement terminated April 2025).
NXT-41
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: device (biologic matrix)
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
Reconstructive surgery(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Next-generation porcine-derived engineered biologic scaffold; FDA marketing authorization expected in the second half of 2026.
NXT-41x
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: combination product (biologic matrix with local antibiotics)
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
Reconstructive surgery (implant infections)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Biologic scaffold with local antibiotics for implant infections; FDA clearance anticipated by mid-2027.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.