ENLV (Enlivex Ltd.) stock: $1.27, $1.9M market cap, $5.8M cash, -$3.9M EV, $26.4M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: May-27. Lead program: Allocetra (Osteoarthritis, Knee), Phase 2. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
Our principal executive offices are located at 14 Einstein Street, Ness Ziona, Israel 7403618 and our telephone number is: +972 26208072. Our wholly owned U.S. subsidiary, Enlivex Therapeutics Inc., incorporated in Delaware, has been appointed our agent in the United States, and its registered address is 1811 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware 19810.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: universal, off-the-shelf cell therapy
Target Macrophages (reprogramming to homeostatic state)
Indications
Osteoarthritis(Stage not disclosed)
Sepsis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Clinical-stage company but excerpts do not state the current trial phase for Allocetra. Company plans to seek external collaboration or out-licensing for continued sepsis development rather than pursuing it internally.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-25. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.