GNPX (Genprex Inc.) stock: $2.07, $1.7M market cap, $15.2M cash, -$13.5M EV, $1.2M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Dec-27. Lead program: quaratusugene ozeplasmid (Small Cell Lung Cancer Extensive Stage), Phase 2. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We are a clinical stage gene therapy company pioneering the development of gene-based therapies for large patient populations with unmet medical needs. Our oncology platform utilizes our systemic, non-viral ONCOPREX® Delivery System which uses lipid-based nanoparticles in a lipoplex form to deliver tumor suppressor gene-expressing plasmids to cancer cells.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships MD Anderson: sponsored research agreement (Apr 2026) on REQORSA response biomarkers. Roche Diagnostics: collaboration (announced Aug 2026) to validate TROP2 biomarkers for patient selection in NSCLC clinical trials.
Indications
Late-stage EGFR-mutated NSCLC progressed on Tagrisso (+ osimertinib), Acclaim-1(Phase 1/2)
Status note Lead oncology candidate. Acclaim-1 (NSCLC) in Phase 2a expansion (FDA Fast Track); Acclaim-3 (ES-SCLC, with Tecentriq as maintenance therapy) in Phase 2 expansion (FDA Fast Track + Orphan Drug).
GPX-002
Preclinical · ActiveModality: Gene therapy (AAV)
Target Pdx1 / MafA
Partnerships University of Pittsburgh: exclusive worldwide license (New UP License Agreement, Feb 2025; Pdx1/MafA under insulin, glucagon, MafB promoters) + sponsored research in animal models; subsidiary Convergen Biotech formed (Feb 2025) for potential separation of the diabetes program
Indications
Type 1 diabetes(Preclinical)
Type 2 diabetes(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical. FDA pre-IND meeting for type 1 diabetes held Feb 19, 2026; toxicology studies underway to enable IND filing. Company also evaluating a non-viral LNP second-generation delivery approach.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.