HURA (TuHURA Biosciences Inc.) stock: $1.63, $103.9M market cap, $1.0M cash, $106.5M EV, $187.6M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Mar-27. Lead program: IFx-Hu2.0 (Advanced Or Metastatic Merkel Cell Carcinoma), Phase 3. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We are a phase 3 clinical stage immuno-oncology company with three distinct technologies focused on the development of novel therapeutics designed to overcome primary and acquired resistance to cancer immunotherapies. Our proprietary Immune FxTM technology platform, or IFx, is an innate immune agonist technology designed to “trick” the body’s immune system to attack tumor cells by making tumor cells look like bacteria.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Metastatic Merkel cell carcinoma of unknown primary origin (deep-seated tumors, adjunctive to Keytruda)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Lead candidate; single randomized placebo-controlled Phase 3 registration trial initiated Jun 2025 under FDA SPA, utilizing accelerated approval pathway. Phase 1b in MCC/cSCC complete; Phase 1b/2a in MCCUP deep-seated tumors initiated May 2025.
Partnerships n/a; rights acquired via Kineta, Inc. merger (closed Jun 30, 2025)
Indications
Relapsed/refractory mutNPM1 AML (monotherapy and in combination with menin inhibitor)(Phase 1)
Advanced refractory solid tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— first half of 2026
— second half of 2026
Status note Prior Phase 1 in refractory solid tumors (mono and +pembrolizumab) complete. Phase 2-ready candidate for mutNPM1 AML. Company also investigating TBS-2025 conjugated to a DOR inhibitor as a lead ADC candidate (preclinical).
Status note 10-K: 'we have determined not to advance the development of IFx-3.0 until the results of the IFx-2.0 Phase 3 trial' (following the Kineta acquisition). IFx-3.0 is an mRNA innate immune agonist for blood-related cancers.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.