LCTX (Lineage Cell Therapeutics Inc.) stock: $1.01, $256.7M market cap, $50.8M cash, $205.9M EV, $331.2M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Dec-26. Lead program: OPC1 (Spinal Cord Injury Cervical), Phase 1. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We are a clinical-stage biotechnology company developing cell replacement therapies to treat serious medical conditions. Certain diseases and medical events can arise from the loss of critical cellular activity and lead to devastating or difficult-to-treat conditions or impairments.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Roche: worldwide collaboration and license agreement (exclusive worldwide rights to RPE cell therapies including OpRegen for ocular disorders); $50.0M upfront, $5.0M milestone received December 2025, tiered double-digit U.S. royalties
Indications
Geographic atrophy (GA) secondary to AMD(Phase 2)
Status note Lead program; allogeneic retinal pigmented epithelial (RPE) cell replacement therapy currently in Phase 2a development (GAlette study ongoing in Israel).
ReSonance
Preclinical · Active
Aliases ANP1
Partnerships William Demant Invest (WDI): research collaboration agreement (August 2025) to advance preclinical development for hearing loss
Indications
Hearing loss (auditory neuropathy)(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical program for hearing loss; novel deafening model established to support functional preclinical testing under the WDI collaboration.
OPC1
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: cell therapy
Status note Filing references a completed device study at UC San Diego Health in which the novel delivery system successfully administered a one-time injection of OPC1; no indication or trial phase beyond that is stated in the excerpts.
VAC2
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: cell therapy
Partnerships Cancer Research UK (CRUK): clinical trial and option agreement; Lineage exercised early its option to acquire data from the CRUK-conducted Phase 1 trial
Indications
Non-small cell lung cancer(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 clinical trial in non-small cell lung cancer being conducted by CRUK.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.