We are a biopharmaceutical company driven by science and compassion to revolutionize care for patients with challenging respiratory and vascular diseases such as pulmonary arterial hypertension (“PAH”) and pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease (“PH-ILD”).
Pulmonary Hypertension Due to Lung Disease (Disorder)
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease (PH-ILD)(Approved)
Pulmonary hypertension associated with COPD (PH-COPD)(Stage not disclosed)
Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF)(Stage not disclosed)
Progressive pulmonary fibrosis (PPF)(Stage not disclosed)
Raynaud's phenomenon associated with systemic sclerosis (SSc-RP)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note FDA approved May 2025 for PAH and PH-ILD; commercialized June 2025 (deep-lung delivery via PRINT-engineered particles, low-effort DPI, higher dose levels than other inhaled treprostinil). Additional indications (PH-COPD, IPF, PPF, SSc-RP) in planning. Ongoing United Therapeutics litigation seeks YUTREPIA's removal from the market.
Partnerships Pharmosa Biopharm: exclusive license ($13.5M upfront total; up to $37.75M dev milestones in PAH/PH-ILD; up to $185M NA + $150M ex-NA sales milestones; two tiers of low double-digit royalties). Vectura: exclusive US license for nebulizer device ($2M upfront; up to $12M dev milestones; up to $92.5M sales milestones; mid single-digit royalties)
Indications
Pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease (PH-ILD)(Phase 3)
Pulmonary arterial hypertension (PAH)(Phase 3)
Status note In open-label study in the US (PAH and PH-ILD) and a worldwide placebo-controlled pivotal study (PH-ILD). No dated readout stated in this filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.