OGEN (Oragenics Inc.) stock: $0.35, $1.6M market cap, $3.9M cash, -$2.3M EV, $15.8M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Nov-26. Lead program: Neurosteroid enantiomer (Mild Traumatic Brain Injury, Concussion), Phase 2. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
The Company is currently focused on advancing the development and commercialization of its lead product candidate, ONP-002. Our lead product, ONP-002, is a fully synthetic, non-naturally occurring neurosteroid, is lipophilic, and we believe it can cross the blood-brain barrier with the goal of rapidly eliminating swelling, oxidative stress and inflammation while restoring proper blood flow through gene amplification.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate; synthetic neurosteroid formulation for mTBI, delivered via intranasal device. Completed a Phase 1 clinical trial in healthy human subjects; company conducting Phase 2 work and nonclinical studies.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.