OPK (OPKO Health Inc.) stock: $1.73, $1.28B market cap, $384.0M cash, $903.2M EV, $1.58B fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Sep-27. Lead program: CTAP101 (CKD Stage 3), Phase 2. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
What they do
We are a diversified healthcare company that seeks to establish industry-leading positions in large and rapidly growing medical markets. Our pharmaceutical business features NGENLA ® (somatrogon-ghla), also referred to as Somatrogon (hGH-CTP), a once-weekly human growth hormone injection.
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Vifor Fresenius Medical Care Renal Pharma (development and commercialization agreement; worldwide except US, Canada, Latin America, Russia, China and other listed territories); Nicoya Macau (license agreement for development and commercialization in Greater China; amended April 30, 2026)
Indications
secondary hyperparathyroidism in adults with stage 3 or 4 chronic kidney disease and vitamin D insufficiency(Stage not disclosed)
Status note FDA-approved; marketing authorizations in 11 European countries.
EBV vaccine
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: nanoparticle vaccine
Target EBV gH/gL/gp42/gp350
Partnerships Merck (exclusive license and research collaboration; $50 million initial payment; up to $860 million in additional milestones; tiered royalties)
Indications
Epstein-Barr virus(Stage not disclosed)
Status note First participant dosed in the Phase 1 study in January 2025, triggering a $12.5 million milestone payment from Merck.
oral OXM
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: oral peptide
Aliases dual GLP-1/glucagon peptide
Target GLP-1/glucagon
Partnerships Entera Bio (collaboration and license agreement; amended and restated February 2026)
Status note Oral dual agonist GLP-1/glucagon peptide program under the Entera collaboration; stage not stated in the current 10-Q.
Partnerships Entera Bio (amended and restated collaboration and license agreement, February 2026; 50/50 ownership and cost sharing)
Indications
hypoparathyroidism(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Daily long-acting PTH tablet under the Entera collaboration.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-27. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.