SCNI (Scinai Immunotherapeutics Ltd.) stock: $1.56, $0.8M market cap, $1.7M cash, -$0.9M EV, $0.6M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
COVID-19 NanoAb
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanosized antibody (NanoAb/VHH)
Partnerships Max Planck Society / UMG (exclusive license and research collaboration agreements)
Indications- COVID-19 (treatment and prophylactic prevention) (Preclinical)
Status note NanoAbs covering all known variants of concern under selection; preclinical proof-of-concept work with partner institutes; planned first-in-human combined Phase 1/2a in sick patients pending remaining preclinical development and capital resources.
anti-IL-17A/IL-17F NanoAbs
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanosized antibody (NanoAb/VHH)
Target IL-17A/IL-17F
Partnerships Max Planck Society / UMG (exclusive option for worldwide license for NanoAbs covered by the RCA)
Indications- Psoriasis (Preclinical)
- Psoriatic arthritis (Preclinical)
Status note NanoAbs targeting IL-17A, IL-17F and the IL-17A/F complex selected as drug candidates by the RCA Steering Committee; further development pending preclinical development, capital resources and updated market analysis.
anti-IL-13 NanoAbs
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanosized antibody (NanoAb/VHH)
Target IL-13
Partnerships Max Planck Society / UMG (exclusive option for worldwide license for NanoAbs covered by the RCA)
Status note NanoAbs targeting IL-13 selected as drug candidates for the potential treatment of asthma by the RCA Steering Committee.
anti-TSLP NanoAbs
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanosized antibody (NanoAb/VHH)
Target TSLP
Partnerships Max Planck Society / UMG (exclusive option for worldwide license for NanoAbs covered by the RCA)
Status note NanoAbs targeting TSLP selected as drug candidates for the potential treatment of asthma by the RCA Steering Committee.
M-001
Phase 3 · Terminated Modality: peptide vaccine
Indications- Universal influenza vaccine (Phase 3)
Status note Prior lead candidate; no longer under development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2023-05-15. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.