Our logo and some of our trademarks and tradenames are used in this Annual Report. This Annual Report may also include trademarks, tradenames and service marks that are the property of others.
Stroke risk reduction in hypertension with left ventricular hypertrophy(Approved)
Diabetic nephropathy in type 2 diabetes(Approved)
Status note One of the Company's two launched commercial products; FDA approved in the first quarter of 2025. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
REZENOPY
Approved · Active
Target opioid receptor
Indications
Opioid overdose reversal(Approved)
Status note One of the Company's two launched commercial products. Indication not stated in the excerpts.
SCN-106
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: biologic (biosimilar)
Target plasminogen
Status note Potential biosimilar based on Cathflo Activase, a reference thrombolytic agent. Stage and indication not stated in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Specialist fund holders
Tracked specialist funds: ADAR1 Capital Management, Aisling Capital, Ally Bridge Group, Avoro Capital Advisors, BVF Partners, Baker Bros. Advisors, Boxer Capital, Braidwell LP, Casdin Capital, Cormorant Asset Management, DAFNA Capital, Deerfield Management, EcoR1 Capital, Frazier Life Sciences, Great Point Partners, Ikarian Capital, Logos Global Management, OrbiMed Advisors, Perceptive Advisors, RA Capital Management, RTW Investments, Sphera Biotech, Stonepine Capital, Tang Capital Partners, Vivo Capital.
None of the tracked specialist funds reported a position in the latest 13F snapshot.
Latest news
Loading headlines…
Headlines from the Fully Diluted live wire: IR newsrooms, newswires, SEC filings, and halt notices, refreshed every 15 minutes.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 721 stocks.